Loading images...

Rawson Contractors, Inc.
Corporate Office

Mailing address:
PO Box 566,

Sussex, WI 53089

Physical Address:
N48 W22953 Commerce Centre Dr.

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Phone Number:
262.695.2900

Fax Number:
262.695.2380

Rawson Contractors, Inc.
Madison Office

Mailing address:
PO Box 259539,
Madison, WI 53725

Physical Address:
313 W. Beltline Hwy, Suite 200,
Madison, WI 53713

Phone Number:
608.237.3197

Fax Number:
262.695.2380

Contact by Phone: 262.695.2900

Principals:

Ken Servi, President – kservi@rawsoncontractors.com

Jessy Servi, Vice President

 

 

Project Contacts

Sewer & Water Division:

Sussex:
Phil Verville, Field Superintendent – pverville@rawsoncontractors.com
Andy Servi, Estimator / Project Manager – aservi@rawsoncontractors.com

Madison:
Steve Mallon, Project Manager / Field Superintendent Рsmallon@rawsoncontractors.com
Andy Servi, Estimator – aservi@rawsoncontractors.com

Mechanical Division:

Richard (Dick) Machata, Division Manager – rmachata@rawsoncontractors.com
Phil Verville, Superintendent – pverville@rawsoncontractors.com

Rehab Division:

Andy Servi, Division Manager – aservi@rawsoncontractors.com

Office Contacts:

Accounts Payable / Office Administrator:
Stacey Donnelly – sdonnelly@rawsoncontractors.com

Company Controller:
Steve Schlei – sschlei@rawsoncontractors.com

Shop & Equipment Manager:
Bob McPherson – bmcpherson@rawsoncontractors.com

Rawson Contractors, Inc. Corporate Office
Mailing address: PO Box 566, Sussex, WI 53089
Physical Address: N48 W22953 Commerce Center Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Phone Number: 262.695.2900
Fax Number: 262.695.2380

Rawson Contractors, Inc. Madison Office
Mailing address: PO Box 259539, Madison, WI 53725
Physical Address: 313 W. Beltline Hwy, Suite 200, Madison, WI 53713
Phone Number: 608.237.3197
Fax Number: 262.695.2380